Contacto

Vigo

Avda. Alcalde Gregorio Espino, 52 - Portal 4. Entlo.
36205 Vigo (Pontevedra)
Tel. 986 229 673
Fax. 986 442 307
vigo@previsonor.es

Santiago de Compostela

Avda. de Lugo, 145 - Bajo
15703 Santiago de Compostela (A Coruna)
Tel. 981 062 590
Fax. 981 062 597
santiago@previsonor.es
¿Dónde aparcar?

A Coruña

Avda. del Ejército, 52 - 1º Izda.
15006 A Coruña (A Coruna)
Tel. 981 296 996
Fax. 986 442 307
coruna@previsonor.es

Lugo

Avenida as Américas, 53-55.
Entlo. Izda.
27004 Lugo (Lugo)
Tel. 982 251 217
Fax. 986 442 307
lugo@previsonor.es

Ourense

Rúa Curros Enríquez, 31 Entlo. B
32003 Ourense (Ourense)
Tel. 988 230 656
Fax. 986 442 307
ourense@previsonor.es

Pontevedra

Rúa Pintor Luis Seoane, 6 Bajo
36003 Pontevedra (Pontevedra)
Tel. 986 167 980
Fax. 986 442 307
pontevedra@previsonor.es

Madrid

Velázquez, 27 1º Izda. Ext.
28001 Madrid (Madrid)
Tel. 91 061 1602
Fax. 986 442 307
madrid@previsonor.es

Murcia

Avda. de las Américas Parc 16-4, 2º. Of. 12
Polígono Industrial Oeste
30820 Alcantarilla (Murcia)
Tel. 868 128 954
Fax. 986 442 307
murcia@previsonor.es

Canarias

Calle Luis Morote, 7 Bajo
35007 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)
Tel. 928 988 539
Fax. 986 442 307
canarias@previsonnor.es

Share